Skip to content

THE VASECTOMY MONTREAL CLINIC

Montreal's No-Scalpel No-Needle Vasectomy Clinic
World-class expertise
Serving Men From All Over The Province, and Beyond.

The team at Vasectomy Montreal is dedicated to upholding the highest international standards of male surgical care, while treating our patients with compassion, dignity, and respect.

We offer world-class expertise right here in Montreal where our private clinic serves men from all over the province of Quebec, and beyond.

Our doctors and support staff are trained in the latest and least invasive vasectomy technique – no-scalpel, no-needle vasectomy. The Vasectomy Montreal Clinic is a Canadian leader in the introduction of the no-needle method of anesthesia.

We offer what we feel is the most comfortable and hassle-free vasectomy a man can get – with no delays.

Request information
Private vasectomy costs in Canada
Rapid Access Private Vasectomy Clinic

Vasectomy Montreal is not part of RAMQ, and as a private clinic we are able to offer rapid access to vasectomy services, with no doctor’s referral required. Our clients pay directly for services and you can book online now.

Appointments are generally available within a few days. We work hard to keep wait times under two weeks.

Get more info on vasectomy pricing now.

We are dedicated to upholding the highest international standards of male surgical care in vasectomy while treating our patients with compassion, dignity, and respect. These objectives are best achieved in a private clinic with a simple and clear mission – deliver rapid access to quality vasectomy care. Because our entire team is focused on a simple vision and a single medical procedure, we are able to excel at it. Vasectomy Montreal meets the needs of men for permanent birth control and delivers quality care to make the vasectomy experience the best it can be. At our clinic the patients come first.

There was a need for a dedicated private vasectomy clinic like ours in Montreal – focused on the No-Needle, No Scalpel vasectomy technique. The No-Needle method of anesthesia is relatively new in Canada and we are proud to be leaders in this method in Montreal.

Our specialization permits the delivery of extraordinary care in a clinic designed around the needs of our core clients. The need was there and so the Vasectomy Montreal clinic was created.

Book an appointment now online, or by calling us at 514-447-2332.

No referral is needed. No RAMQ card is required.

WELCOME TO OUR CLINIC

” No-needle no-scalpel vasectomy is a focus of my practice. I believe it can be performed safely, effectively and efficiently in a comfortable setting. “

Dr. Shuker

Important Considerations Before a Man’s Vasectomy

The decision to have a vasectomy is a serious one with lifelong consequences. Vasectomy should be considered permanent and non-reversible as reversals are not always possible.
Vasectomie Montreal - Montreal Vasectomy

You may regret your decision one day if it is taken prematurely. Younger men, especially those in their 20s with fewer than 2 children, are most likely to seek a reversal in the future, often citing that they thought it was the right decision at the time only to be disappointed when their reversal procedure was unsuccessful.

Men change. Many men are totally convinced that they do not want kids. In our experience, some men develop a different attitude about having kids as they get older and their life situation changes.

Women also change. Some women who do not want children change their minds as they grow older. Some who have had bad reactions to pregnancy feel they would never want to go through another pregnancy only to change their minds after a few years.

Relationships can end. Despite how stable our relationships may seem, there is a chance that in a few years, you may be with a different partner who may have a strong desire to have kids.

If there is a possibility that you might want additional children in the future you should not have a vasectomy. Your vasectomy will definitively prevent you from conceiving a child and should be considered a permanent form of male birth control.

Vasectomy reversal surgery is not a fully effective way to restore male fertility, and no one should use surgery to temporarily suppress fertility. A vasectomy reversal may be possible but the results are not certain. A vasectomy is recommended only for men who are certain they will not want to conceive a baby.

If you are certain you don’t want more children, the remaining questions are related to your current physical condition, and there are not many contra-indications for a vasectomy procedure. The main ones are to do with any pre-existing issues affecting your scrotum (hernia in that area, scarring) and your general ability to tolerate a minor surgery (abnormal blood coagulation, other pre-existing conditions). It is also vital that you follow the doctor’s instructions on post-operative care.
In the unlikely event that you will want to have kids again in the future, and vasectomy reversal is not an option, or successful, sperm storage may be a good way of allowing yourself to procreate again.
Vasectomy Montreal Clinic Location
With our clinic location in Montreal, you can conveniently access us from anywhere on the island, as well as from Laval, the North Shore and the South Shore. Men come to our specialized private vasectomy clinic from all over Quebec, as quick access to services is not available everywhere. Our private surgical rooms and experienced physicians allow us to perform procedures within just days of calling our clinic at 514-447-2332. If you have made the decision to have a vasectomy please book online or call us with your questions today.
Our clinic is located at :

6900 Boulevard Décarie, Suite #M265,
Montréal, QC H3X 2T8


Book an appointment by calling us at 514-447-2332

Vasectomy Montreal FAQ

Our No-Needle, No-Scalpel method is a relatively comfortable way to have a vasectomy. This modern technique uses special surgical tools to deliver anesthetic without a needle and to minimize the opening required to perform the surgery. Read more here.

No. There are no proven long-term health risks (like cancer or cardiovascular disease) associated with vasectomy.

After you have made your decision, please take some time to review the common questions section completely. When you are ready, you may register online or call us to book.
Your vasectomy procedure will prevent your sperm from getting into your semen, but they will continue to be produced by your testicles. The sperm will be reabsorbed into your body, the same as happens now if you don’t ejaculate regularly. They will be fine. In fact, some surveys find that sperm are actually happier knowing that they will not be suddenly called upon to shoot out and take on the potential responsibility of inseminating an ovum.
No – not at this time. We may offer reversals in the future.

No-one who thinks that they may eventually want children should have a vasectomy. Vasectomy reversal is often possible but the outcome is not certain. When a man has an unexpected change in his life after a vasectomy, a reversal surgery may be desired to restore fertility.
Request information

How to Book Your Vasectomy

The Vasectomy Montreal clinic offers a single visit vasectomy for maximum convenience.

You can have a consultation and procedure with Dr Elroy Shuker in a single visit to our clinic. The total time will be 60 – 90 minutes including;

  • a consultation and physical exam
  • anesthetic application by air injection
  • the no-scalpel vasectomy procedure
  • a brief recovery and observation period
  • review of post-vasectomy care instructions

The single visit vasectomy makes it convenient to come to Montreal from Quebec City and beyond for the procedure. You will be able to drive afterwards – although we recommend getting home directly to rest and apply an ice pack.

Occasionally the results of your physical exam may result in a change of date for the surgery based on the doctor’s findings. It is also possible to have an initial consultation as a separate appointment if desired.

Book your vasectomy appointment now. Start by picking an available date on the calendar.

Keep it simple.

Book now for a single-visit vasectomy procedure next week.
No referral needed.
No wait.
$800. No taxes.

Call Now Button

Skip to content

Clinique de vasectomie à Montréal

Clinique de vasectomie sans bistouri ni aiguille à Montréal
EXPERTISE DE CLASSE MONDIALE
Au service de la gente masculine de la province et d'ailleurs

L’équipe de Vasectomie Montréal s’engage à respecter les normes internationales les plus strictes en matière de soins chirurgicaux pour hommes, tout en traitant ses patients avec compassion, dignité et respect.

Nous offrons une expertise de calibre mondial ici même à Montréal, où notre clinique privée sert des hommes de partout au Québec.

Nos médecins et notre personnel de soutien sont formés avec la technique de vasectomie la plus récente et la moins invasive qui soit; la vasectomie sans bistouri ni aiguille. La Clinique Vasectomie Montréal est un chef de file canadien dans la méthode d’anesthésie sans aiguille.

Nous offrons ce que nous pensons être la vasectomie la plus confortable avec le moins de complication qu’un homme puisse subir – le tout sans délai.

Demande d'information
Private vasectomy costs in Montreal
Clinique privée avec accès rapide

Vasectomie Montréal est une clinique privée et ne fait donc pas partie de la RAMQ. Nous pouvons donc offrir un accès rapide à des services de vasectomie, sans référence d’un médecin. Nos clients paient directement pour les services et il est possible de réserver en ligne dès maintenant.

Les rendez-vous sont généralement disponibles en l’espace de quelques jours. Nous travaillons fort pour maintenir les temps d’attente en dessous de deux semaines.

Obtenez plus d’informations sur les prix de la vasectomie dès maintenant.

Nous nous engageons à respecter les normes internationales les plus strictes en matière de soins chirurgicaux pour les hommes lors de la vasectomie, tout en traitant nos patients avec compassion, dignité et respect. Ces objectifs sont mieux atteints dans une clinique privée dont la mission est simple et claire: fournir un accès rapide à des soins de vasectomie de qualité.

Parce que toute notre équipe est concentrée sur une vision simple et une seule procédure médicale, nous pouvons exceller dans ce domaine.

Vasectomie Montréal répond aux besoins des hommes en matière de contraception et offre des soins de qualité pour que l’expérience de la vasectomie soit la meilleure possible. Dans notre clinique, les patients passent en premier.

Il était nécessaire de créer une clinique de vasectomie privée comme la nôtre à Montréal – axée sur la technique de la vasectomie sans aiguille, ni scalpel. La méthode d’anesthésie sans aiguille est relativement nouvelle au Canada et nous sommes fiers d’être à l’avant-garde de cette méthode à Montréal.

Notre spécialisation permet la prestation de soins extraordinaires dans une clinique conçue pour répondre aux besoins de nos principaux clients. Le besoin était là et la clinique de vasectomie de Montréal a été créée.

Prenez rendez-vous en ligne ou appelez-nous au 514-447-2332.

Aucune référence médicale n’est nécessaire. Aucune carte RAMQ n’est requise.

Bienvenue à notre clinique

” Ma pratique est axée sur la vasectomie sans bistouri, sans aiguille. Je crois qu’elle peut être exécutée de manière sûre, efficace et efficiente dans un cadre confortable. “

Dr. Shuker

air anesthesie pour vasectomie, montreal et laval

Considérations préalables à la vasectomie masculine

La décision de faire une vasectomie est une décision sérieuse qui a des conséquences à vie. La vasectomie doit être considérée comme permanente et non réversible, car les inversions ne sont pas toujours possibles.

Vasectomie Montreal - Montreal Vasectomy

Vous risquez de regretter votre décision un jour si elle est prise prématurément. Les hommes plus jeunes, en particulier ceux qui sont dans leur vingtaine et qui ont moins de deux enfants, sont plus susceptibles à chercher un renversement dans l’avenir, citant souvent qu’ils pensaient que c’était la bonne décision à l’époque, mais qu’ils étaient déçus lorsque leur procédure de renversement échouait.

Les hommes changent. Beaucoup d’hommes sont totalement convaincus qu’ils ne veulent pas d’enfants. D’après notre expérience, certains hommes développent une attitude différente en ce qui concerne le fait d’avoir des enfants à mesure qu’ils grandissent et que leur situation de vie change.

Les femmes changent aussi. Certaines femmes qui ne veulent pas d’enfants changent d’avis en vieillissant. Certaines personnes qui ont eu de mauvaises réactions à la grossesse pensent qu’elles ne voudront jamais traverser une autre grossesse pour changer d’avis au bout de quelques années.

Les relations peuvent se terminer. Malgré la stabilité de nos relations, il est possible que, dans quelques années, vous soyez avec un partenaire différent qui souhaitera peut-être avoir des enfants.

S’il est possible que vous souhaitiez avoir d’autres enfants à l’avenir, vous ne devriez pas subir de vasectomie. Votre vasectomie vous empêchera définitivement de concevoir un enfant et devrait être considérée comme une forme permanente de contraception pour le sexe masculin. La chirurgie par inversion de vasectomie n’est pas un moyen totalement efficace pour rétablir la fertilité masculine, et personne ne devrait avoir recours à la chirurgie pour supprimer temporairement la fertilité. Une inversion de vasectomie peut être possible mais les résultats ne sont pas certains. Une vasectomie n’est recommandée que pour les hommes qui sont certains de ne plus vouloir concevoir de bébé.

Si vous êtes certain de ne pas vouloir plus d’enfants, les questions restantes concernent votre condition physique actuelle et il n’y a pas beaucoup de contre-indications à une procédure de vasectomie.

Les principales concernent tous les problèmes préexistants affectant votre scrotum (hernie dans cette région, cicatrices) et votre capacité générale à tolérer une intervention chirurgicale mineure (coagulation sanguine anormale, autres affections préexistantes). Il est également essentiel que vous suiviez les instructions du médecin concernant les soins post-opératoires.

Dans le cas peu probable où vous souhaiteriez avoir des enfants à l’avenir, l’inversion de la vasectomie n’étant pas une option ou un succès, le stockage du sperme peut être un bon moyen de vous permettre de procréer à nouveau.
Emplacement de la clinique Vasectomie Montréal
Grâce à notre clinique de Montréal, vous pouvez nous contacter facilement de n’importe où sur l’île, ainsi que de Laval, de la Rive-Nord et de la Rive-Sud. Les hommes viennent de partout au Québec dans notre clinique spécialisée en vasectomie privée, car l’accès rapide aux services n’étant pas disponible partout. Nos salles d’opération privées et nos médecins expérimentés nous permettent d’effectuer des interventions quelques jours à peine après avoir appelé notre clinique au 514-447-2332. Si vous avez décidé de subir une vasectomie, réservez en ligne ou appelez-nous pour poser vos questions dès aujourd’hui.
Notre clinique est située au :

6900 Boulevard Décarie, Suite #M270,
Montréal, QC H3X 2T8

Prenez rendez-vous en téléphonant au
514-447-2332

FAQ Vasectomie Montréal

Notre méthode sans aiguille, ni bistouri est un moyen relativement confortable pour subir une vasectomie. Cette technique moderne utilise des outils chirurgicaux spéciaux pour administrer un anesthésique sans aiguille et pour minimiser l’ouverture requise pour la chirurgie. Lire la suite ici.

Non, il n’y a aucun risque avéré pour la santé à long terme (comme le cancer ou les maladies cardiovasculaires) associé à la vasectomie. Après avoir pris votre décision, prenez le temps de revoir complètement la section des questions courantes. Lorsque vous êtes prêt, vous pouvez vous inscrire en ligne ou nous appeler pour réserver.

Votre procédure de vasectomie empêchera vos spermatozoïdes de pénétrer dans votre sperme, mais ce dernier continuera d’être produit par vos testicules. Le sperme sera réabsorbé dans votre corps, comme ce qui se passe maintenant si vous n’éjaculez pas régulièrement. En fait, certaines enquêtes montrent que les spermatozoïdes sont plus heureux, sachant qu’ils ne seront pas soudainement appelés à se lancer et à assumer la responsabilité potentielle d’insémination d’un ovule.

Non – pas pour le moment. Nous pouvons proposer des renversements dans le futur.

Quiconque pense pouvoir éventuellement souhaiter des enfants ne devrait pas subir une vasectomie. L’inversion de vasectomie est souvent possible mais le résultat n’est pas certain. Lorsqu’un homme subit un changement inattendu dans sa vie après une vasectomie, une intervention chirurgicale en inversion peut être souhaitée pour rétablir la fertilité.

Demande d'information

Comment réserver votre vasectomie

La clinique de vasectomie de Montréal offre une vasectomie en une seule visite pour plus de commodité.

Vous pouvez avoir une consultation et une procédure avec le Dr Elroy Shuker en une seule visite à notre clinique. La durée totale sera de 60 à 90 minutes, y compris;

  • une consultation et un examen physique
  • application anesthésique par injection d’air
  • la procédure de vasectomie sans bistouri
  • une brève période de récupération et d’observation
  • des instructions de soins post-vasectomie

La vasectomie en une seule visite est pratique pour les gens qui viennent de l’extérieur de la région métropolitaine de montréal et qui désire la procédure. Il vous est ensuite possible de conduire – bien que nous recommandons de vous reposer directement à la maison et d’appliquer un sac de glace.

À l’occasion, les résultats de votre examen physique peuvent entraîner un changement de date pour la chirurgie, en fonction des conclusions du médecin. Il est également possible d’avoir une consultation initiale sous forme de rendez-vous séparé si vous le souhaitez.

Réservez dès maintenant votre rendez-vous pour la vasectomie

Simplifiez-vous la vie.

Réservez maintenant pour une visite unique en vasectomie dès la semaine prochaine.
Aucune référence requise.
Aucune période d’attente.
$680. Pas de taxe.

Call Now Button